TTI Pistion for Diana34

We have this time produced something different that what is commonly available in the market. After lot of R&D we finally comeup with an interesting design that works perfectly with Diana 34 T06 (T05 will be also available with same design).

IMG_3647 - Copy

 

TTI Piston is on the left hand side and the OEM piston is on the right.

As you see the TTI Piston is not having any SLOT. Yes you saw it right, this is the idea. Without the slot, it will fit and function perfectly as expected and also it helps to reduce noise that produced by the spring vibration.

IMG_3636 - CopyThe front part of the piston have a place for Plastic ring for anti-friction purpose. The ring will fit before the seal so the ring will be kept intact into the right place.

IMG_3648 - Copy

The groove in the back side of the piston is meant for Plastic ring for friction less operation. The entire piston is Hardened.

IMG_3641 - Copy

IMG_3643 - Copy

IMG_3644 - Copy

 

P1030096

 

And finally the all ready fitted with everything TTI Piston

P1030097

 

9 responses

  1. interesting so how much will they be I do not see them on your webstore yet??

    1. Production is ongoing so in a week or two we’ll have it in our inventory.

      1. Hi,
        I am very interested in buying the TTI Pistion for Diana34.
        How can I buy it?

      2. Hello,
        can you help me?
        I would buy the TTI pistion for Diana 34.
        How can I do?
        Who should I contact?
        Thank you very much.

  2. Whow! I’m waiting – when is it available?
    And can we hope for an O-ring type for Diana 34 T06?

    1. We deliver throughout most parts of the world. However, our key fulfillment person is sick at this moment. Hence we are not accepting any orders at present. We are process of getting alternative arrangement. Once the same is done, We will start taking order. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience.

  3. Hello,
    I am very interested in buying the TTI pistion for Diana 34 T06.
    How can I buy it?

  4. Help me,
    I would buy de TTI piston for Diana34.
    How can I do?
    Who should I contact?
    Thanks so much.

  5. Hello,
    help me, I would buy the TTI Piston for Diana 34 T06.
    How can I do? Who should I contact?

Leave a Reply

